TedsWoodworking.com

User Reviews

Add your review! https://reviewcritical.com/comment/reply/31327#comment-form

Comment Updated date Author

steer clear. not as advertised. Worthless load of S@#t. The reviews are clearly self generated lies to sell this rubbish.

Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 00:35 Anonymous (not verified)

This is a compilation of projects and pictures, not completed plans as described. I own a small business and purchased the package to help generate design ideas. This package does not contain any more information than you can gather from the books at the library and videos on youtube. I would suggest that individuals spend their time gathering information on project themselves (from the internet, magazines, even home-improvement shows)and put the library card to use. Meanwhile, small businesses won't benefit from this package of basic information.

Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 13:23 Anonymous (not verified)

Sales Charts

Top Phrases

Report useless phrases here
PhraseCountDensity
woodworking plans130.297
house plans80.183
furniture plans40.091
table plans40.091
woodworking carpentry40.091
materials list40.091
woodworking videos40.091
back guarantee30.068
tedswoodworking package30.068
quality beginners intermediate20.045

By The Numbers - Rankings, Stats and More

ReviewCritical.com Sales Rank 7
Price USD 67.00
Main Category Rank #1 in Home & Garden
Category Rank #1 in Home & Garden >> Crafts & Hobbies
Release Date Friday, August 23, 2019
Refund Rate Estimate -25.69
Refund Period 90 days
Affiliate Network ClickBank
Vendor ID TEDSPLANS

You may also like

RyanShedPlans - 12000 Shed Plans with Woodworking Designs - Shed Blueprints Garden Outdoor Sheds

"` Get Access To 12,000 Shed Materials List & Blueprints"'

"` With Step-By-Step Instructions & Easy To postdate Guides"'

You see, with all the plans and blueprints, it is easygoing for anyone to get started building beautiful sheds.
Here's the truth:

"` It Does n't Matter What Skill Level You Have"'

Whether you're done this before or it's your 1st attempt!
- MyShedPlans will help you determine which shed project is best suited for you, how to accomplish it and land professional results every time.

Whether you're born with 2 left over...

37.00
Idea Woodworking Plans

From: the desk of Gregory C. Hampton

Ocupation: Professional Woodworker and Educator

??

Hi, my name is Gregory, a professional builder who has worked with the best of the best when it comes to woodworking designs.

But more , I too, was at one time just like you, trying to come up with ideas for the best potential design for my project.

Even though I build by trade, we all at some point need impertinent ideas? .or if you ?re like most people, discover that it ?s_.
a lot cheaper doing it yourself rather than paying someone else hundreds to thousands...

37.00
Ultimate Small Shop
Family Bunker Plans
Getting Started In Hydroponics: Expert Tips, Plans & Secrets

- I collected a enceinte stack of catalogs from seed farms and product manufacturers.??
- I even visited a couple of commercial-grade hydroponics farms and picked their brains.

Yikes!
I ended up more confused than ever.
How-to advice conflicted.
Retailers all hawked"' the best systems"'.
I studied and surfed and bought and planted and ebbed and flowed.
The neighbors even started gossiping about me and Ralph, the UPS man.
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Well, I...

35.00

Vendor Updates For Affiliates

Product description updates for affiliates (sales partners) by the owner. Usually short 1 sentence descriptions, with some stats focusing on the profitablitiy of the product trying to convince affiliates for promoting it.
  • 2018-06-29 : The Top Seller In CB For Years Running! Evergreen Niche With A Huge Market. Get $125/sale With A Highly Optimized Funnel For 11% Conversions + 75% Comm On Front & Upsells. Crushes On Fb And Media Buys With Insane Epc On Diy, Survival, Conservative Lists.
  • The Top Seller In CB For Years Running! Evergreen Niche With A Huge Market. Get $125/sale With A Highly Optimized Funnel For 11% Conversions + 75% Comm On Front & Upsells. Crushes On Fb And Media Buys With Insane Epc On Diy, Survival, Conservative Lists.
  • 2018-06-28 : The Top Seller In CB For Years Running. Evergreen Niche With Hungry Fans. Huge $125/sale With An Highly Optimized Funnel For 11% Conversions + 75% Comm On Front & Upsells. Crushes On Fb And Media Buys With Insane Epc On Diy, Survival, Conservative Lists.
  • The Top Seller In CB For Years Running. Evergreen Niche With Hungry Fans. Huge $125/sale With An Highly Optimized Funnel For 11% Conversions + 75% Comm On Front & Upsells. Crushes On Fb And Media Buys With Insane Epc On Diy, Survival, Conservative Lists.
  • 2015-09-08 : Still #1 On Home & Garden For 5 Years. Huge $125/sale, 11% Conversions + 75% Comm On Front & Upsells. Promote A Hungry Niche With Rabid Fans. Crushes On Media Buys With Insane Epc On Diy, Survival, Conservative Lists. Tools: Http://tedswoodworking.com/aff
  • Still #1 On Home & Garden For 5 Years. Huge $125/sale, 11% Conversions + 75% Comm On Front & Upsells. Promote A Hungry Niche With Rabid Fans. Crushes On Media Buys With Insane Epc On Diy, Survival, Conservative Lists. Tools: Http://tedswoodworking.com/aff
  • 2014-06-15 : New Sales Video Triples Conversion Rates! Earn Up To $125 Per Sale With Multiple Upsells. We Have The Highest Conversions & Payouts Vs Other Offers With The Lowest Refunds. The Original Woodworking Site On Cb. Aff Tools At: Http://tedswoodworking.com/aff
  • New Sales Video Triples Conversion Rates! Earn Up To $125 Per Sale With Multiple Upsells. We Have The Highest Conversions & Payouts Vs Other Offers With The Lowest Refunds. The Original Woodworking Site On Cb. Aff Tools At: Http://tedswoodworking.com/aff
  • 2013-09-28 : Earn Up To $125 Per Sale With Multiple Upsells! Here's Why Super Affiliates Are Promoting Us - We Have The Highest Conversions & Payouts. Convert At An Insane 1 To 11 Hops! Low Refunds. The Original Woodworking Site On Cb. Http://tedswoodworking.com/aff
  • Earn Up To $125 Per Sale With Multiple Upsells! Here's Why Super Affiliates Are Promoting Us - We Have The Highest Conversions & Payouts. Convert At An Insane 1 To 11 Hops! Low Refunds. The Original Woodworking Site On Cb. Http://tedswoodworking.com/aff
  • 2013-08-31 : Earn Up To $120 Per Sale With Multiple Upsells! Here's Why Super Affiliates Are Promoting Us - We Have The Highest Conversions & Payouts. Convert At An Insane 1 To 11 Hops! Low Refunds. The Original Woodworking Site On Cb. Http://tedswoodworking.com/aff
  • Earn Up To $120 Per Sale With Multiple Upsells! Here's Why Super Affiliates Are Promoting Us - We Have The Highest Conversions & Payouts. Convert At An Insane 1 To 11 Hops! Low Refunds. The Original Woodworking Site On Cb. Http://tedswoodworking.com/aff
  • 2013-06-30 : Highest Conversion Rates Of 23%! Earn 75% On $67 Product. Earn Up To $80 Per Sale With Bonuses Plus Upsells! Hot Seller, Refunds Under 3%. The Original Woodworking Site On CB - 16,000 Plans, Videos & Shed Plans. Http://tedswoodworking.com/affiliates.htm
  • Highest Conversion Rates Of 23%! Earn 75% On $67 Product. Earn Up To $80 Per Sale With Bonuses Plus Upsells! Hot Seller, Refunds Under 3%. The Original Woodworking Site On CB - 16,000 Plans, Videos & Shed Plans. Http://tedswoodworking.com/affiliates.htm
  • 2011-06-19 : Insane Conversions of 23%! Earn 75% On $67 Product. Earn Up to $80 Per Sale With Bonuses Plus Upsells! Hot Seller With Low Refunds. 16,000 Woodworking Plans With 150 Videos & Shed Plans. Affiliates Go To: http://tedswoodworking.com/affiliates.htm
  • Insane Conversions of 23%! Earn 75% On $67 Product. Earn Up to $80 Per Sale With Bonuses Plus Upsells! Hot Seller With Low Refunds. 16,000 Woodworking Plans With 150 Videos & Shed Plans. Affiliates Go To: http://tedswoodworking.com/affiliates.htm