El Manual De Los Maestros Hechiceros Review & Bonus

User Reviews

Comment Updated date

como puedo adquirir el libro de los maestros hechiceros? solo son descargas?me gustaria que me lo mandaran estoy en barcelona porfavor haver si alguien me puede ayudar.

Sunday, January 17, 2010 - 11:00

mis queridos maestros yo hordene el libro de hechizos de magia blanca quisiera saver cuando lo boy a recivir lo page con visa y me cobraron 2900.oo dollares me intereso mucho les agradeceria mucho si me pueden desir para cuandoyo resivire el libro hojala antes que se termine el ano Grasias esperare su contestacion Helen,

Friday, December 18, 2009 - 00:04

Hola,

Adquirí el manual y es muy bueno. Es magia blanca novedosa, con la fuerza de los grandes maestros históricos.
Lo recomiendo.

Sunday, June 28, 2009 - 17:55

Es bueno encontrar conjuros y hechizos que sean de magía blanca que es lo que realmente ayuda a solucionar los problemas de las personas, yo siempre estoy al tanto de esto ya que me gusta, como hay diferentes alternativas, aún mas Internet, yo he sacado valiosa información de esta página picantito donde hay diferentes alternativas y consejos, mírenla y me dan su opinión luego les mostraré más opciones que encuentro en las diferentes paginas de hechiceras y de conjuros, suerte.

Tuesday, June 23, 2009 - 09:30

You may also like


Save On Home Energy | #1 Home Energy Savings Manual

& Aaron Murakami
Save on Home Energy- How to cut your power bills in half!

# 1 Home Energy Savings Manual!
We were the 1st to bring out a lawful book on how to save money on home energy bills, using these methods.

Several early "authors"` have copied our information and have tried to repackage it.
, Clickbank is loaded with SCAM PRODUCTS in this genre that tell people they can instal a solar system for $ 200 or build up a charismatic power plant to run their home.
We show you how to make the biggest savings on your utility bills for the smallest...

3.00

Jump Manual

CLICK HERE TO TRY THE JUMP MANUAL RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS.

As a professional beach volleyball player, I was looking for an edge going into my ninth season on the AVP tour.??
I am so grateful I found the Jump Manual!?? After two months on the program, my legs are stronger than they have been in years and my knees feel big!?? I?m jumping higher, hitting harder, and stuffing balls at the net.??
I?d recommend this program to anyone looking to take their game to the following level.

John Moran, Professional Volleyball PlayerRanked twenty-ninth in the USA

Is the...

67.00

Manual De Formulas Para Elaborar Productos De Limpieza
12.00

Bearded Dragon Secret Manual

?I?m Glad I Read Your Book Before Owning A Bearded Dragon!?

While researching on the Internet for barbate dragons, I came across your book and thought? Why not?? I?m so beaming I bought it.
Following your advice, I managed to keep off getting cheated by the first 2 best-loved shops I went to... who were trying to sell me some sallow barbate dragons.
I got them for complimentary from __ _ _ _ _ _ __, following your steps!
Thanks!

--- Anthony Smith, Vancouver BC

?My Pet Shop Is Pissed!?

Following the steps you outlined, I went into my local pet...

27.00

Basic Expat Training Manual Philippines Experience

Do I Need A Visa? How difficult Is It To Get A Visa -- Hint It Is EasyCan I Get A Job?Can I Go To School?Can I begin A Business? How Do I Ship My Things? What Should I land With Me? How Do I Get My Money? How Much Money Do I Need? Much More .Let this book dish as your? ?guide_. to getting started in the Philippines.??
It is packed with inner information on the fantastic Filipina.??
You can find the girl of your dreams in the Philippines you could also find the worst nightmare you can believe of.
?? I have found both on my path toward a better life in the Philippines....

0.00

By The Numbers - Rankings, Stats and More

ReviewCritical.com Sales Rank 21,613
Price 0.00
Main Category Rank #522 in Spirituality, New Age & Alternative Beliefs
Category Rank #21 in Spirituality, New Age & Alternative Beliefs >> Witchcraft
Release Date Thursday, June 4, 2009
Refund Rate Estimate -145.19
Refund Period 90 days
Affiliate Network ClickBank
Vendor ID WEBVENTAS

Sales Charts

Suggest improvements here

Top Phrases

Report useless phrases here
PhraseCountDensity
maestros hechiceros180.29
magia blanca140.225
para siempre60.096
este manual60.096
para atraer50.08
buena suerte50.08
hechizos para40.064
pedido seguro30.048
todo esto30.048
ahora mismo30.048

Vendor Updates For Affiliates

Product description updates for affiliates (sales partners) by the owner. Usually short 1 sentence descriptions, with some stats focusing on the profitablitiy of the product trying to convince affiliates for promoting it.
  • 2016-04-18 : Uno De Los Ebook De CB Mas Vendidos En El Mercado Espanol. Grandes Ganancias. Alta Conversión. 3 Upsell. Nicho: Hechizos, Conjuros, Magia Blanca Para El Amor Y El Dinero, Ley De Atraccion, Esoterismo. Http://maestroshechiceros.com/afiliados.html
  • Uno De Los Ebook De CB Mas Vendidos En El Mercado Espanol. Grandes Ganancias. Alta Conversión. 3 Upsell. Nicho: Hechizos, Conjuros, Magia Blanca Para El Amor Y El Dinero, Ley De Atraccion, Esoterismo. Http://maestroshechiceros.com/afiliados.html
  • 2012-02-09 : Uno De Los Ebook De CB Mas Vendidos En El Mercado Espanol. Grandes Ganancias. Alta Conversión. 3 Upsell. Nicho: Hechizos, Conjuros, Magia Blanca Para El Amor Y El Dinero, Ley De Atraccion, Esoterismo. Http://maestroshechiceros.com/afiliados.html
  • Uno De Los Ebook De CB Mas Vendidos En El Mercado Espanol. Grandes Ganancias. Alta Conversión. 3 Upsell. Nicho: Hechizos, Conjuros, Magia Blanca Para El Amor Y El Dinero, Ley De Atraccion, Esoterismo. Http://maestroshechiceros.com/afiliados.html
  • 2011-09-09 : Uno de los ebook de CB mas vendidos en el mercado Espanol. Grandes ganancias. Alta conversión. Nicho: Hechizos, Conjuros, Magia Blanca para el Amor y el Dinero, Ley de Atraccion, Esoterismo, Horoscopo. http://maestroshechiceros.com/afiliados.htm
  • Uno de los ebook de CB mas vendidos en el mercado Espanol. Grandes ganancias. Alta conversión. Nicho: Hechizos, Conjuros, Magia Blanca para el Amor y el Dinero, Ley de Atraccion, Esoterismo, Horoscopo. http://maestroshechiceros.com/afiliados.htm
  • 2011-06-19 : Uno de los ebook de CB mas vendidos en el mercado Espanol. Grandes ganancias. Alta conversión. Nicho: Hechizos, Conjuros, Magia Blanca para el Amor y el Dinero, Ley de Atraccion, Esoterismo, Horoscopo. http://maestroshechiceros.com/afiliados.htm
  • Uno de los ebook de CB mas vendidos en el mercado Espanol. Grandes ganancias. Alta conversión. Nicho: Hechizos, Conjuros, Magia Blanca para el Amor y el Dinero, Ley de Atraccion, Esoterismo, Horoscopo. http://maestroshechiceros.com/afiliados.htm